Tvedestrand: Skolesjef Esther Kristine Hoel             – esther.kristine.hoel@tvedestrand.kommune.no

Grimstad: Skolesjef Arne Haugland                           – arne.haugland@grimstad.kommune.no

Arendal: Kommunalsjef Roar Aaserud                      – Roar.Aaserud@arendal.kommune.no                          – Nestleder

Froland: Skolesjef Hallgeir Berge                                – hallgeir.berge@froland.kommune.no

Gjerstad: Christoffer Gautland Andersen                 Christoffer.Gautland.Andersen@gjerstad.kommune.no

Risør: Oppvekstsjef Søs Nysted                                  – Sos.Nysted@risor.kommune.no

Vegårshei: Kommunalsjef Anne-Grete Glemming   – anne-grete.glemming@vegarshei.kommune.no

Åmli: Skulesjef Tore Flottorp                                       – tore.flottorp@amli.kommune.no                              – Leder

Utdanningsforbundet: Britt Anniken Thomassen   – britt.anniken.thomassen@tvedestrand.kommune.no