Tvedestrand: Skolesjef Elisabet Christiansen      – Elisabet.christiansen@tvedestrand.kommune.no

Grimstad: Skolesjef Niels Songe-Møller                -Niels.Songe-Moller@grimstad.kommune.no

Arendal: Kommunalsjef Roar Aaserud                   – Roar.Aaserud@arendal.kommune.no

Froland: Kommunalsjef Rune Kvikshaug-Taule   -Rune.Kvikshaug-Taule@froland.kommune.no

Gjerstad: Kommunalsjef Tonje Berger Ausland  -tonje.berger.ausland@gjerstad.kommune.no

Risør: Skolesjef Inger Susanne Bømark Lunde    – inger.lunde@risor.kommune.no

Vegårshei: Kommunalsjef Anne-Grete Glemming – anne-grete.glemming@vegarshei.kommune.no

Åmli: Skulesjef Tore Flottorp                                     – tore.flottorp@amli.kommune.no

Utdanningsforbundet: Anna Svenningsen            – anna@ufg.no